Canna Lily   2 comments

tall-pot
Here’s an interesting container planting with a canna lily, calibrachoa, and sweet potato vine.  As my mother would say, that’s a tall drink of water.

Posted February 7, 2009 by cindyeo in calibrachoa, canna, garden, sweet potato vine

2 responses to “Canna Lily

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a lovely combination, and I love that tall container.

    Jan
    Always Growing

  2. I really love Canna Lilies. I have a couple that are starting to bloom in my kitchen! If you’re wondering, my father gave me several bulbs over the winter (he was going to trash them!) and the ground was too cold so I potted them in my kitchen until I can plant them in my garden.

Leave a Reply

